Online Meditation

Dear meditating friends, As attendance at meditation evenings in Brussels, Rivière and Liège are currently limited, we organize online meditation sessions: vipassanā every Monday (beginners), Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday (NL) and Saturday from 19.00; mettā bhāvanā (the practice of loving-kindness) …

Read More

Carnival Retreat 2021

This vipassana retreat 2021 was cancelled. It was normally lead by Sayalay Daw Vajiranyani. You can consult the practical information and the program here. The 2020 Carnival retreat took place from Monday 24 February to Thursday 5 March 2020 and …

Read More

Easter retreat 2021

This vipassana retreat will take place from April 2 until April 25, 2021 (and will be preceded by a pre-retreat without guidance and intended for experienced meditators from March 26). The retreat will be guided by Sayadaw U Thuzana. Exceptionally, Sayadaw …

Read More

Summer retreat 2021

This vipassana retreat will take place from 25 June to 11 July 2021. The retreat will be directed by Sayadaw U Nyanujjota via video conference from the Saraniya Meditation Centre in Manchester. You can consult the practical information and the …

Read More

Metta Retreat 2021

This metta retreat will take place from July 30 to August 6 2021. It will be guided by Sayadaw U Ottaranyana. You can consult the practical information and the program here. Cost Collective accommodation: 162 euro Private room: 110 euro These amounts …

Read More

Abhidhamma Retreat 2021

This intensive vipassana retreat along with the study of abhidhamma and sutta will take place from Friday Novembre 5 to Sunday November 14  2021. It will be guided by Sayadaw U Ottara Nyana. You can consult the practical information and …

Read More

Self retreat 2021

The “self-retreat” is intended for experienced meditators because there is no accompaniment. There are also no volunteers in the kitchen and the meditators take turns preparing the meals. This year’s self-retreat is yet to be confirmed.

Read More

Méditation en ligne

Chers amis méditants, Les soirées de méditation reprennent leurs cours habituel: à Bruxelles: les lundis (fabricevanders@dhammagroupbrussels.be)  et les mardis (mcforget@dhammagroupbrussels.be) 19h00 à 20h30 à Rivière (centre Dhammaramsi – mcforget@dhammagroupbrussels.be): de 19h00 à 20h30 à Boitsfort (brunovandergucht@dhammagroupbrussels.be): les dimanches de 19h00 …

Lire la suite

Retraite de Carnaval 2021

Cette retraite vipassana 2021 à été annulée. Elle devait normalement être  guidée par Sayalay Daw Vajiranyani. Vous pouvez consulter les informations pratiques et le programme ici. Celle de 2020, la retraite de Carnaval a eu lieu du lundi 24 février au …

Lire la suite

Retraite de Pâques 2021

Cette retraite vipassana aura lieu du 2 au 25 avril 2021 (et sera précédée d’une pré-retraite sans accompagnement et destinée aux méditants expérimentés à partir du 26 mars). La retraite sera guidée par Sayadaw U Thuzana. Exceptionnellement, Sayadaw la dirigera depuis son …

Lire la suite

Retraite d’été 2021

Cette retraite vipassana aura lieu du 25 juin au 11 juillet 2021. La retraite sera guidée par Sayadaw U Nyanujjota par visioconférence depuis le centre de méditation Saraniya de Manchester. Vous pouvez consulter les informations pratiques et le programme ici. …

Lire la suite

Retraite Metta 2021

Cette retraite metta aura lieu du 30 juillet au 6 août 2021. Elle sera guidée par Sayadaw U Ottaranyana. Vous pouvez consulter les informations pratiques et le programme ici. Participation Logement collectif : 162 euro Chambre privée : 210 euro Ces montants …

Lire la suite

Retraite Abhidhamma 2021

Cette retraite intensive de méditation vipassana avec cours sur l’Abhidhamma et séances d’étude des suttas aura lieu du jeudi 4 novembre  au samedi 13 novembre 2021. Elle sera guidée par Sayadaw U Ottara Nyana. Vous pouvez consulter les informations pratiques et …

Lire la suite

Self-retraite 2021

Les « self-retraites » sont destinées aux méditants expérimentés car il n’y a pas d’accompagnement. Il n’y a pas non plus de bénévoles en cuisine et les méditants se relaient pour préparer les repas. La self-retraite de cette année reste à confirmer.

Lire la suite